• Lucy Liu

    Filmographie de Lucy liu (2 décembre 1968)

    Ban wo zong heng (1992)<o:p></o:p>


    Protozoa (1993)<o:p></o:p>


    Bang (1995)<o:p></o:p>


    Flyopaper (1997)<o:p></o:p>


    Gridlock'd (1997)<o:p></o:p>


    City of industry (1997)<o:p></o:p>


    Guy (1997)


    "Ally McBeal" (1998-2002) télé-série


    Love kills (1998)<o:p></o:p>


    Payback (1999)<o:p></o:p>


    True crime (1999)<o:p></o:p>


    Molly (1999)<o:p></o:p>


    The mating habits of the earthbound human (1999)<o:p></o:p>


    Play it to the bone (1999)<o:p></o:p>


    Shanghai noon (2000)<o:p></o:p>


    Charlie's Angels (2000)<o:p></o:p>


    Hotel (2001)<o:p></o:p>


    SSX tricky (2001)<o:p></o:p>


    Ballistic: Ecks vs. sever (2002)<o:p></o:p>


    Cypher (2002)<o:p></o:p>


    Chicago (2002)<o:p></o:p>


    Charlie's Angels: Full throttle (2003)


    Kill Bill: Vol. 1 (2003)<o:p></o:p>


    Mulan II (2004)<o:p></o:p>


    Domino (2005)<o:p></o:p>


    Lucky number slevin (2005)<o:p></o:p>


    3 needles (2005)


    Lucky number slevin (2006)


    Code name: The cleaner (2007)


    Rise (2007)


    Watching the detectives (2007)


    Kung Fu Panda (2008)


    Tinker bell (2008)

    Little spring: Christmas in New York (2008)

    Afro samurai: resurection (2009)

    Tinker Bell and the lost treasure (2009)

    Nomads (2010)

    Detachment (2011)

    East fifth bliss (2011)

    Kunf fu Panda 2 (2011)

    Someday this pain will be useful to you (2011)

    Pixie hollow games (2011)

    Kun Fu Panda: legends of awesomeness (2011-2012) télé-série

    Sunthland (2012 )

    Secret of the wings (2012) voix

    L'homme aux poings de fer (The man with the iron fists) (2012)

    Élémentaire (Elementary) (2012) télé-série (elle a réalisé 2 épisodes)