• Elijah Wood

    Filmographie d'Elijah Wood (28 janvier 1981)

    Back to the future part II (Retour vers le futur II) (1989)<o:p></o:p>


    Internal affairs (Enquêtes internes) (1990)<o:p></o:p>


    Avalon (1990)<o:p></o:p>


    Paradise (1991)<o:p></o:p>


    Radio flyer (1992)<o:p></o:p>


    Forever young (1992)<o:p></o:p>


    The good son (Le bon fils) (1993) =  Mark Evans<o:p></o:p>


    The adventures of Huck Finn (Les aventures de Huck Finn) (1993)<o:p></o:p>


    North (L'irrésistible) (1994)<o:p></o:p>


    The war (La guerre) (1994)<o:p></o:p>


    Flipper (1996)<o:p></o:p>


    The ice storm (Tempête de glace) (1997)<o:p></o:p>


    The faculty (Les enseignants) (1998)<o:p></o:p>


    Deep Impact (1998)<o:p></o:p>


    The Bumblebee flies anyway (1999)<o:p></o:p>


    Black and white (1999)<o:p></o:p>


    Chain of fools (2000)<o:p></o:p>


    The lord of the ring: The fellowship of the ring (La communauté de l'anneau) (2001)<o:p></o:p>


    Try seventeen (2002)<o:p></o:p>


    The adventures of Tom Thumb & Thumbelina (2002)<o:p></o:p>


    The lord of the ring: the two towers (Les deux tours) (2002)<o:p></o:p>


    The cranberries: The best videos 1992-2002 (2002)<o:p></o:p>


    Spy Kids 3-D: Game over (2003)<o:p></o:p>


    The lord of the ring: The return of the king (le retour du roi) (2003)<o:p></o:p>


    Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind (2004)<o:p></o:p>


    Hooligans (2005)<o:p></o:p>


    Sin city (2005)<o:p></o:p>


    Everything is illuminated (2005)


    Bobby (2006)


    Happy feet (2006)


    Saving a species: The great pinguin (2006)


    Lord of the ring: Battle for middle earth II - rise of the witch king (2006)


    Day zero (2007)


    9 (2008)


    The Oxford murders (2008)

    The legend of spyro: Dawn of the dragon (2008)

    The romantics (2010)


    Full of regret (2010)


    Treasure island (2012)


    Tron: uprising (2012)


    Celeste and jesse forever (2012)


    Revenge for Jolly! (2012)


    Maniac (2012)


    The Hobbit: an unexpected journey (2012)


    (Pawn shop chronicls) (2013)


    Grand piano (2013)


    Cooties (2014)


    (Open windows) (2014)


    (Set fire to the stars) (2014)


    La dernière chasse aux sorcière (The last witch hunter) (2015)








  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :